Jr. Sr. High School Teachers

Teacher Name

Erik VanHoveln, Principal, Interim Superintendent
vanhovelne@windsorcusd.org

Teacher Name

Lesley Baker, Business, Computer Sciences and Yearbook Advisor
bakerle@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Angel Baumann, Spanish
baumanna@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Bruce Brewer, Technology Specialist
brewerb@windsorcusd.org, Website

Monica Carl

Monica Carl, Librarian and PE
carlm@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Shelly Clotfelter, Special Education
clotfelters@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Don Crawford, Guidance
dwc@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Scott Dow, Science and PE
sdow@windsorcusd.org, Website

Justin Hunt

Justin Hunt, Band
huntj@windsorcusd.org

Vanessa Fritscher

Vanessa Fritscher, Speech
fritscherv@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Emily Perry, Agriculture
perrye@windsorcusd.org

Teacher Name

Silas Pogue, History and Athletic Director
pogues@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Bob Lockart, Science
lockartb@windsorcusd.org

Teacher Name

Carol Basel, English
baselc@windsorcusd.org

Teacher Name

Kathy Newlin, Advanced Math and Science
knew@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Elizabeth Robison, English and Reading
robisone@windsorcusd.org, Website

Lindsay Smith

Lindsay Smith, Social Worker
smithl@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Corben White, CAD and Industrial Arts
whitec@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Diane Wheeler, Family Consumer Science and Spec Ed
wheelerd@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Bart Wiedman, Social Studies
wiedmanb@windsorcusd.org, Website

Teacher Name

Katiera Nettles, Health, PE, Driver’s Ed
nettlesk@windsorcusd.org

Teacher Name

Jon Will, Math
willj@windsorcusd.org, Website

Debbie Blackburn

Debbie Blackburn, Aid
blackburnd@windsorcusd.org