Back to District Page

Elementary School

Cynthia Bankson

cab@windsor.k12.il.us

Missy Hendrickson

hendricksonm@windsor.k12.il.us

Randi Yager

yagerr@windsor.k12.il.us

   

Marci Croy

marci@windsor.k12.il.us

Gail Rincker

grincker@windsor.k12.il.us

Denise Sentel

dsentel@windsor.k12.il.us

Cindy McIlwain

cmac@windsor.k12.il.us

Joyce Bell

joycebel@windsor.k12.il.us

Julie Bernstein

jkb@windsor.k12.il.us

Pam Storm

pjhow@windsor.k12.il.us

Terry Prasun

tprasun@windsor.k12.il.us

Nancy Smith

njsmith@windsor.k12.il.us

Bev Peadro

Bnp@windsor.k12.il.us

Stephanie Kinkley

kinkleysc@windsor.k12.il.us

Cassie Flack flackcd@windsor.k12.il.us
Kris Marsland marslandk@windsor.k12.il.us
Joslyn Scherzer scherzerj@windsor.k12.il.us
Lindsay Smith smithl@windsor.k12.il
Theresa Coleman colemant@windsor.k12.il.us
Mariah Bolin Bolinml@windsor.k12.il.us
Erik Braun braune@windsor.k12.il.us
Travis Portz portzt@windsor.k12.il.us

Jr.Sr. High School

Sharon Keck

skeck@windsor.k12.il.us

Erik VanHoveln vanhovelne@windsor.k12.il.us
Dede Heintz dheintz@windsor.k12.il.us
Rebecca McClain mcclainr@windsor.k12.il.us
Shelly Clotfetter clotfelters@windsor.k12.il.us
Lee Althoff mlalthoff@windsor.k12.il.us
Richard King kingrm@windsor.k12.il.us

Elizabeth Hunt

hunte@windsor.k12.il.us

Kathy Newlin

knew@windsor.k12.il.us

John Will willj@windsor.k12.il.us

Kris Marsland

marslandk@windsor.k12.il.us

Rodney Monbrum monbrumrl@windsor.k12.il.us

Don Crawford

dwc@windsor.k12.il.us

Scott Dow

sdow@windsor.k12.il.us

Sally Hooten

hooten@windsor.k12.il.us

Bart Weidman

wiedmanb@windsor.k12.il.us

Britney Cowan

cowanb@windsor.k12.il.us

Kyle Thompson thompsonk@windsor.k12.il.us
Brian Lee leeb@windsor.k12.il.us
Lesley Baker bakerle@windsor.k12.il.us
Angel Baumann baumanna@windsor.k12.il.us
Shanna House houses@windsor.k12.il.us
Eric Braun braune@windsor.k12.il.us
Adam Shoaff shoaffa@windsor.k12.il.us
Lindsay Smith smithl@windsor.k12.il

Food Services 

Julie Finley finleyj@windsor.k12.il.us

Transportation

Dave Pauley pauleyd@windsor.k12.il.us

Technology Coordinator

Bruce Brewer

brewerb@windsor.k12.il.us